Number of Hawaii counties

, , Leave a comment

How many Hawaii counties are there?


It is widely known the fact that there are 5 counts in Hawaii.  Here are the main counties in Hawaii: Hawaii County, Honolulu County, Kalawao County, Kauai County and Maui County.  The population in the first county is of 185079 people.  Needless to say, the Honolulu County has 953000 people.  The Kalawao County has 90 people, the Kauai County has 67091 people and the Maui County has 154000 people.  Not too many people know that the county of Kalawao is used exclusively as a leper colony.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply