Number of zodiac signs

, , Leave a comment

How many zodiac signs are there?


It is widely known the fact that there are 12 zodiac signs: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.  It is interesting to know the fact that the 12 signs of the Zodiac can be divided into both masculine and feminine, positive and negative, or, active and passive.  It is important to know that the term zodiac derives from Latin z?diacus. Keep in mind that the zodiacal signs are distinct from the constellations associated with them.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply