Number of US presidents

, , Leave a comment

How many US presidents were there?


It is widely known the fact that under the United States Constitution, the President of the United States is the head of state and head of government of the United States. There were 44 US presidents.  Here are some of their names: George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, James Monroe, Andrew Jackson, Martin Van Buren, John Tyler, James K Polk, Millard Fillmore, Franklin Pierce, Abraham Lincoln, Andrew Johnson, Theodore Roosevelt, Woodrow Wilson, Harry S Truman, John F Kennedy, etc.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply