Number of towns in Nebraska

, , Leave a comment

How many towns are there in Nebraska?

Over 530

It is interesting to know that there are over 530 towns and villages in Nebraska.  The most important town is Omaha.  Approximately 410000 work in Nebraska.  Needless to say, the smallest town in Nebraska  is Gross in Boyd County, which has a population of only two people.  The capital of Nebraska is Lincoln. It is interesting to know that there are five classifications of cities and villages in Nebraska.  Here are some of the most important cities: Bellevue, Grand Island, Fremont, Hastings, Blair, York, Beatrice, Gering, etc.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply