Number Of Spanish Speaking Countries

, , Leave a comment

How many Spanish speaking countries are there in the world?


Spanish is recognized as one of the official languages of the United Nations, the European Union, the Organization of American States, the Organization of Ibero-American States, the African Union, the Union of South American Nations, the Latin Union, and the Caricom and has legal status in the North American Free Trade Agreement.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply