Number of LSU National Championships

, , Leave a comment

How many national championships has LSU won?


Although the LSU Tigers claim on their website the winning of 43 national championships, statistics published by the NCAA (National Collegiate Athletic Association) report LSU has won 42 national championships and 172 individual titles. According to the NCAA, LSU is number 7 in the top winners ranking, which is headed by UCLA (106 championships).

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply