Number of Lost seasons

, , Leave a comment

How many Lost seasons are there?


Lost is popular all over the world.  It is widely known the fact that Lost is an American television serial.  It has 6 seasons.  Needless to say, there are 121 Lost episodes.  Keep in mind that Lost is a drama series containing elements of science fiction, adventure, mystery and supernatural.  Not too many people know that Lost was created by Jeffrey Lieber, J. J. Abrams and Damon Lindelof.  Believe it or not, in 2013, the Writers Guild of America ranked Lost number 27 in its list of the 101 Best Written TV Series of All Time.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply