Number of Lil Wayne songs

, , Leave a comment

How many Lil Wayne songs are there?

More than 900

It is widely known the fact that Lil Wayne is an American rapper from New Orleans, Louisiana.  He was born in 1982.  Lil Wayne started his career in 1994.  He was also names Shrimp Daddy or Baby D.  Lil Wayne has more than 900 songs.  Here are some of them: Revolver, Lay you down, Karate Chop, Look at me now, Can’t Believe It, Celebration, Cuddy Buddy, Loyalty, Loyal, Take it to the head, Tell Me, Thank You, That Ain’t Me, Tie My Hands, etc.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply