Number of Khorne Daemons

, , Leave a comment

How many Khorne daemons are there?


Richard Wolfrik Galland, the author of “The World of Warhammer: The Official Illustrated Guide to the Fantasy World”, mentions three kinds of Khorne daemons: Bloodthirsters (Greater Daemons), Bloodletters (Daemons) and Flesh Hounds (Khorne’â„¢s hunting dogs). Khorne is the Blood God and one of the four Gods of Chaos, together with Nurgle, Slannesh and Tzeentch.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply