Number of Ivy League Schools

, , Leave a comment

How many Ivy League schools are there?


The Ivy League website presents its 8 schools and their respective athletic nicknames: Brown University (Brown Bears), Columbia University (Columbia Lions), Cornell University (Cornell Big Red), Dartmouth College (Dartmouth Big Green), Harvard University (Harvard Crimson), the University of Pennsylvania (Pennsylvania Quakers), Princeton University (Princeton Tigers) and Yale University (Yale Bulldogs). All in all the Ivy League sponsors 33 sports, and each school has an average of 35 varsity teams.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply