Number of Futurama seasons

, , Leave a comment

How many Futurama seasons are there?


It is widely known the fact that Futurama is an American adult animated science fiction sitcom created by Matt Groening and developed by Groening and David X. Cohen for the Fox Broadcasting Company.  It has 7 seasons and 140 episodes.  Not too many people know that the name Futurama comes from a pavilion at the 1939 New York World’s Fair.  Not too many persons know that the producers said that they are exploring options for the future of the series as “we have many more stories to tell”.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply