Number of FTA agreements

, , Leave a comment

How many FTA agreements are there?


Free Trade Agreements (FTAs) are extremely popular these days because they represent the best way to help the US exporters on foreign markets.  This way, the US exporters have fewer barriers to overcome.  The United States of America has 20 FTAs with the following regions: Australia, Bahrain, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Israel, Jordan, Korea, Mexico, Morocco, Nicaragua, Oman, Panama, Peru and Singapore.  There are also negotiations for a regional, Asia-Pacific trade agreement.  Its name will be the Trans-Pacific Partnership Agreement.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply