Number of EU Countries

, , 1 Comment

How many EU countries are there?


There are 27 member-countries that make up the European Union (EU). This is according to the EU website Europa. These consist of 20 republics, 6 kingdoms and one grand duchy (Luxembourg). The 2 latest members of the EU, Bulgaria and Romania, acceded in January 2007.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

One Response

Leave a Reply