Number of Episodes in Lost Season 1

, , Leave a comment

How many episodes were in season 1 of Lost?


There are 25 seasons in the first season of the hit ABC TV series ‘ËœLost’â„¢. The show premiered on American TV on September 22, 2004. The season had 24 regular episodes plus a special episode, ‘Å“Lost: The Journey’, which aired on April 27, 2005. The 2-hour season finale was aired on May 25, 2005.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply