Number of Dexter seasons

, , Leave a comment

How many Dexter seasons are there?


It is widely known the fact that Dexter is an American television drama series.  Dexter has 8 seasons.  Dexter has 96 episodes.  It is interesting to know that the show’s first season derived from the novel Darkly Dreaming Dexter(2004), the first of the Dexter series novels by Jeff Lindsay.  Keep in mind that Dexter aired on Showtime from October 1, 2006, to September 22, 2013.  This is definitely something.  The final season had a record-breaking audience of 2.6 million viewers.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply