Number of Dallas Cowboys championships

, , Leave a comment

How many Dallas Cowboys championships are there?


It is widely known the fact that the Dallas Cowboys are a professional American football franchise that plays in the Eastern Division of the National Football Conference (NFC) of the National Football League (NFL).  It is important to know that the Cowboys are the only NFL team to record 20 straight winning seasons (1966–85).  It is interesting to know that Dallas Cowboys won 5 championships in 1971, 1977, 1992, 1993 and 1995.  According to an article in Forbes Magazine, Dallas Cowboys represents the second highest valued sports franchise in the history of the United States.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply