Number of Books in the Catholic Bible

, , Leave a comment

How many books are there in the Catholic Bible?


The Catholic Bible is made up of 73 books. 46 of these books are found in the Old Testament while 27 are in the New Testament. Each book or chapter of the Bible is made up of verses, and in total 31,173 verses make up the 73 books of the Catholic Bible.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply