Number of Arkansas counties

, , Leave a comment

How many Arkansas counties are there?


There are 75 counties in the U.S. state of Arkansas.   It is important to know that these counties include beautiful farm lands and rolling mountains.  Not too many people know that Arkansas County, which is the oldest one in the state, has a total population of 21.158 people.  Here are some of the counties of Arkansas: Ashley County, Baxter County, Benton County, Boone County, Bradley County, Calhoun County, Carroll County, Chicot County, Clark County, Clay County, Columbia County, Cleveland County and Conway County.

Tea Time Quiz

[forminator_poll id="23176"]

Leave a Reply