Number Of States in USA

, , Leave a comment

How many states are there in US?  50

There are 50 states in USA.

A U.S. state is one which shares sovereignty with the federal government.. Because of this shared sovereignty, an American becomes a citizen of both of the federal entity as well as his or her state of domicile. No government approval is required to move between states.


Tea Time Quiz

What is Bluetooth?

Leave a Reply