Number of states in Mexico

, , Leave a comment

How many states are there in Mexico?


Did you know that Mexico was officially called the United Mexican States?  It is a federal republic located in North America.  It is interesting to know the fact that Mexico is divided into 32 federal entities, of which 31 are states and one is a federal district.  Keep in mind that Mexico has a population of 112,468,855.  Did you know what the capital of Mexico is?  Well, you should know that its capital and largest city is Mexico City.

Tea Time Quiz

What is Bluetooth?

Leave a Reply