Number of Idaho counties

, , Leave a comment

How many Idaho counties are there?


It is interesting to know that there are 44 counties in the American state Idaho.  Here are some of them: Ada County, Adams County, Bannock County, Bear Lake County, Benewah County, Bingham County, Blaine County, Boise County, Bonner County, Boundary County, Butte County, Camas County, Caribou County, Cassia County, Clark County, Custer County, Franklin County, Fremont County, Gem County, Ihaho County, Jerome County, Latah County, Lemhi County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Madison County, Minidoka County, Oneida County, Payette County, Power County, Teton County.


Leave a Reply